Our committee


Our OHH committee members

We would like to thank our dedicated Open House Hobart committee. Behind the scenes, this program relies on a dedicated team to help enrich the program, year in, and year out – it couldn’t happen without them!

Open House Hobart 2023 Committee 

    • Nicky Adams
    • Loren Bates
    • Megan Baynes
    • Abby Hibberd
    • Joanne Hickman
    • Tash Newman
    • Gabby Phillips
    • Bronwen Jones
    • Chris Shurman
    • Lachy Taylor

If you would like to get involved, please contact us directly.


See. Snap. Share. Win.

Share your pics of your favourite places and the stories that go with them on Instagram or Facebook, using the hashtags #oh_hobart and #oh_launceston to enter this year’s photo competition. Stay tuned for a host of prizes.